EXERCISES added as new page

To stimulate creativity and fire imagination I have some favourite exercises that I’m sharing on this new page. I call these CREATIVE BLOBS … that’s what they are – blobs of watercolour or ink randomly brushed or splattered. I spend time looking until inspiration has me grabbing a pen to make them into something. Not as easy as it sounds. Go ahead and try – I’ve put some blobs up on the EXERCISES page. Here’s an example of a CREATIVE BLOB:

Go here to see what I made of it.

One response to “EXERCISES added as new page

  1. Pingback: Check out the EXERCISES page |

Drop us a line ...

