SAATCHI’S ABSTRACT SHOWDOWN

COMPOSITION

Here is my entry in this competition and if you clicky you’ll go to my Saatchi page where you may view the painting in full resolution and see what COMPOSITION is about. There are 3333 entrants … wooo … 50 will go through to the next round on community votes – that means you can help by ‘liking’ my entry on my Saatchi page – and 250 will go through by jury decision. From those 300 the judges will pick 30 to go forward to the next round. Ultimately there’ll be a winner!

4 responses to “SAATCHI’S ABSTRACT SHOWDOWN

  1. Truly dynamic! I tried to vote you a ‘6,’ but they only let me go up to ‘5’… : )

    Hope you go all the way!

  2. Beautiful! Thanks so much for liking my post too.

Drop us a line ...

